Digitising thoughts

and getting immortal on the fly

Best Buy Dec 13 2005

Posted by Sathyamurthy www.sathyamurthy.com on December 13, 2005

BEST BUY RECOMMENDATION

(Note: The shares recommended here are purely from my personal analysis as a hobby and I do not take any responsibility for the outcome of the decisions of the user based on my recommendations)

Recommendation dated 13/12/2005

Buy Bank of India (Cash or Futures) Targets Rs.130+ Stop Loss Rs.108/-

Disclosure: I do not hold this share. I hold a Rs.120 Call Option December Expiry bought last evening.

Read the latest recommendation
Read the previous recommendation

Have you seen my other blog?

3 Responses to “Best Buy Dec 13 2005”

  1. Anonymous said

    I have taken a position in BOI futures based on your recommendation. I hope for the best.
    Gopichander

  2. SamAruna said

    Hi,

    Hope your position gave you some profits today itself.

    Regards
    R. Sathyamurthy

  3. Anonymous said

    Yes Thanks. But holding the position still.

Leave a Reply

 
