Digitising thoughts

and getting immortal on the fly

Hear the tortoise

Posted by Sathyamurthy www.sathyamurthy.com on December 25, 2008

Crossing the road

I have diabetes Or I am looking for greener pastures

Doctor told me I have diabetes and have to walk at least 100 meters a day.  So I have started walking.

OR

They said the grass is green on the other side.  I came in my car.  But, the greener side was crowded as more people look for greener pastures all the time.   So I parked the car and taking the difficult path to green.  I hope to reach the other side in 2009.

🙂

Leave a Reply

 
