Digitising thoughts

and getting immortal on the fly

I moved and upgraded!

Posted by Sathyamurthy www.sathyamurthy.com on January 3, 2009

Hi,

Thanks for visiting my blog at wordpress.com.

I’ve moved my blogs to my own domain where all my new posts will be pubished henceforth.

You are welcome to my new home on the net.

Best Regards

R Sathyamurthy (triplicani)

4 Responses to “I moved and upgraded!”

  1. Vani said

    All the very best !

  2. triplicani said

    கலைவாணி,

    மிக்க நன்றி. புது வீட்டிற்கும் வந்து ஆதரவு தாருங்கள்.

    Kalaivani,

    Thank you. Do give your patronage to my new house (site?) on the net as well.

  3. Ram said

    Dear Triplicani

    Recently i read one of your remarks in http://www.nchokkan.wordpress.com.

    If you would like to have a easiest solution for your complaint against ICICI Service. Pl submit your query into

    https://infinity.icicibank.co.in/salesEARWeb/web/rbi/jsp/escalationForm2.jsp

    The above mentioned query having automatic escalation mechanism up to National Product Head. Believe me its working for me.

    Regards

    Ram

  4. triplicani said

    Hi,

    Wish you and your family a very happy and prosperous 2009.

    Welcome to my blog even if you came just to give me the information on how to resolve the issue with ICICI.

    I have sent several mails and they are acting funny. I will use the link sent by you and hope the escalation works. I thank you so much for your kind effort in landing at my web doorstep and giving this advise.

    I look forward to your repeated visits to my new blog space http://www.sathyamurthy.com

Leave a Reply

 
